You have successfully created an account. Happy learning!
You are now logged in.
You are now logged out.
Wound Staging
Members Only

Wound Staging

Get access to all our resources including notes and illustrations when you sign up to become a NinjaNerd member.
Become a Member

Sorry, but there is currently no illustration available for this video.

Check back again soon, or contact us to find out when they will be available.

Ninja Nerds!

In this lecture Professor Kristin Beach, MSN, BSN, RN will be presenting on Wound Staging. We will be continuing our conversation on pressure injuries and will now transition on how nurses and other health care professionals stage the progression of these integumentary changes. The Wound Staging is classified by a Stage 1, Stage 2 (Partial Thickness), Stage 3 (Full Thickness), Stage 4 (Full Thickness with Tissue Loss), Deep Tissue Injury, and Unstageable. We hope you enjoy this lecture!